School Calendar

2014-15 School Calendar

Tentative – Subject to change

Monday, August 18, 2014 First semester begins

Saturday, August 30 - Monday, September 1, 2014 School closed - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Classes resume

Saturday, October 18, 2014 Fall for the Arts-Alliance for the Arts

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 School closed - Veteran’s Day

Monday, November 3 - Saturday, November 8, 2014 Classes open for parent & guest observation

Thursday, November 20, 2014 Fall Fundraiser-Saks Fifth Avenue at Bell Tower Shops 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26- Saturday, November 29, 2014 School closed - Thanksgiving holiday

Monday, December 1, 2014 Classes resume

Monday, December 8, - Thursday, December 11, 2014 The Nutcracker rehearsal week (GSB)

Friday, December 12, 2014 The Nutcracker (Tech/Dress) Anderson Theater

Saturday, December 13, 2014 The Nutcracker – Anderson Theater 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014- Saturday January 3, 2015 School closed-Winter break

Monday, January 5, 2015 Second semester begins

Monday, January 19, 2015 School closed - MLK Day

Saturday, February 7, 2015 ArtFest-Downtown Fort Myers*

Sunday, February 8, 2015 ArtFest-Downtown Fort Myers*

Monday, February 16, 2015 School closed - President’s Day

Monday, March 2- Saturday, March 7, 2015 Classes open for parent & guest observation

Monday, March 30-Saturday, April 4, 2015 School closed - Spring Break

Monday, April 6, 2015 Second semester classes resume

Monday, May 11, -Friday, May 15, 2015 Spring Performance rehearsal week (GSB)

Saturday, May 16, 2015 Spring Performance – Anderson Theater 4:00 PM

Monday, May 18, 2015 Semester classes end

Monday, June 1, 2015 Summer Session begins

*Advanced Divisions only

 

Download Calendar below​

File Attachment: 
roy